skip to main content
ALERT - Visitation
YouTube icon image 

Correctional Institutions Division

Region VI Director's Office

Regional Director: Carol Monroe
Assistant Regional Director: Adrian Correll
Assistant Regional Director: Jasmin McKain
Contact: Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Region VI Director's Office
1002 Carroll Street
Gatesville, TX 76528
Phone: (254) 248-3984
Fax: (254) 248-3981
Units in this Region: Crain Unit
Halbert SAFP
Hamilton Pre-Release Facility
Havins Pre-Release Facility
Hilltop Unit
Hobby Unit
Hughes Unit
Luther Unit
Marlin Transfer Facility
Middleton Transfer Facility
Mountain View Unit
Murray Unit
Pack Unit
Robertson Unit
San Saba Transfer Facility
Sayle SAFP
Travis County State Jail
Woodman State Jail

Data as of November 8, 2017