skip to main content
YouTube icon image 
YouTube icon image
Home  |  Intranet  |  Contact  

Correctional Institutions Division

Region IV Director's Office

Regional Director: Miguel Martinez
Assistant Regional Director: Kathryn Gaitan
Assistant Regional Director: Juan Nunez
Contact: Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Region IV Director's Office
965 Ofstie Street
Beeville, TX 78102-8986
Phone: (361) 362-6328
Fax: (361) 362-6662
Units in this Region: Briscoe Unit
Connally Unit
Cotulla Unit
Dominguez State Jail
Fort Stockton Unit
Garza West Transfer Facility
Glossbrenner SAFP
Lopez State Jail
Lynaugh Unit
McConnell Unit
Ney Unit
Sanchez State Jail
Segovia Pre-Release Facility
Stevenson Unit
Torres Unit

Data as of September 1, 2020