skip to main content
ALERT - Visitation | Hotlines
YouTube icon image 

Correctional Institutions Division

Region III Director's Office

Regional Director: Ronald Givens
Assistant Regional Director: Moises Villalobos
Assistant Regional Director: Steve Massie
Contact: Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Region III Director's Office
400 Darrington Road
Rosharon, TX 77583
Phone: (281) 369-3736
Fax: (281) 595-4932
Units in this Region: Clemens Unit
Darrington Unit
Gist Unit
Henley Unit
Hightower Unit
Jester I Unit
Jester III Unit
Jester IV Unit
Kegans Unit
LeBlanc Unit
Lychner Unit
Plane Unit
Scott Unit
Stiles Unit
Vance Unit
Young Medical Facility Complex

Data as of September 5, 2018