ALERT - Visitation
YouTube icon image 

Correctional Institutions Division

Region II Director's Office

Regional Director: Matthew Barber
Assistant Regional Director: Billy Howard
Assistant Regional Director: Carl McKellar
Contact: Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Region II Director's Office
#2 Backgate Road
Tennessee Colony, TX 75803
Phone: (903) 928-2623
Fax: (903) 928-2397
Units in this Region: Beto Unit
Boyd Unit
Coffield Unit
Cole State Jail
Gurney Transfer Facility
Hodge DDP
Hutchins State Jail
Johnston SAFP
Michael Unit
C. Moore Transfer Facility
Powledge Unit
Skyview Unit
Telford Unit

Data as of November 8, 2017